Staff Directory

Administration

Nanci Milone Hill – Library Director ( nhill@dracutlibrary.org)

Diane Annunziato – Assistant Director, Adult Services & Reference (dannunziato@dracutlibrary.org)
Carole Hamilton – Office Manager (chamilton@dracutlibrary.org)


Reference

Diane Annunziato – Assistant Director, Adult Services & Reference (dannunziato@dracutlibrary.org)
Cathy Bence – Reference Librarian & Genealogist ( cbence@dracutlibrary.org)
Christine Radzik – Library Assistant, Children & Young Adults


Young Adult Services

Meghan Chapman – Young Adult Librarian (mchapman@dracutlibrary.org)
Christine Radzik – Library Assistant, Children & Young Adults


Circulation

Cheryl Salem – Circulation Librarian (csalem@dracutlibrary.org)
Melissa Ryan – Assistant Circulation Librarian (mryan@dracutlibrary.org)
YoungOak Lim – Library Assistant
Joyce Servente – Library Assistant
Leslie Oxton – Library Assistant
Michelle Sackett – Library Assistant
Enrique Santiago – Student Page
Madelyn Archambault – Student Page
Jocelyn Dery – Student Page


Technical Services

Laura Sanscartier – Cataloger, Head of Technical Services (lsanscartier@dracutlibrary.org)
Tyler Berrio – Library Assistant


Children’s Services

Penny Berube – Children’s Librarian  ( pberube@dracutlibrary.org)
Joan Powers – Library Assistant, Children’s
Christine Radzik – Library Assistant, Children & Young Adults


Maintenance

Jay Looney – Maintenance

Start your search here