Is Historical Fiction Your Thing? Check Out These Read-Alikes for Philippa Gregory

 

The Friends

The Friends of the Dracut Public Library (FOL) is an independent, nonprofit organization of civic-minded volunteers. We support the Parker Memorial Library by promoting library awareness, providing needed unbudgeted items such as programming through fundraising, and participating in literacy programs.

Learn More

Our Deadly Pleasures Mystery Book Group and the movie viewing of The Nutcracker and the Four Realms that were scheduled to take place this evening, have been CANCELLED due to the Winter Weather Advisory. Stay safe.

See what's new this week at the Parker Memorial Library at:

*** wowbrary.org/nu.aspx?fb&p=3890-395 ***

There are 15 new bestsellers, nine new movies, 22 new audiobooks, and 84 other new books.

The new bestsellers this week include "The Blue Zones Kitchen: 100 Recipes to Live to 100," "Imperfect Union: How Jessie and John Frémont Mapped the West, Invented Celebrity, and Helped Cause the Civil War," and "Tiny Habits: The Small Changes that Change Everything." The new movies this week include "Joker," "Gemini Man," and "Big Little Lies: The Complete Second Season."
... See MoreSee Less

3 days ago  ·  

Start your search here